New IQBOHS certification for ISO 45001 available

In March 2018 the new ISO 45001 has been released introducing significant changes and improvements to the old standard BS OHSAS 18001:2007. IQBOHS, the International Qualifications Board for Occupational Health and Safety, has launched an international certification scheme for this new standard.

A4Q Design Thinking Certification released

The Alliance for Qualification (A4Q) has released a global certification in Design Thinking. The certification is available at Foundation Level and validates the holder’s knowledge and ability to use this innovation-seeking approach to problem solving and solutions development.

New Certification for Occupational Safety according ISO 45001 published

The International Qualifications Board for Occupational Health and Safety, IQBOHS just presented a new certification to ISO45001, which deals with the topic of Occupational Safety in a brandnew methodical breadth.

GASQ and iSQI offer new Selenium certification

The Global Association for Software Quality (GASQ) and the International Software Testing Institute (iSQI) are delighted to confirm that the first module in the Certified Selenium Tester Scheme is now available as part of their respective internationally recognised professional certification portfolios.

New IREB Advanced Level Module published

IREB©, the International Requirements Engineering Board has now released the IREB CPRE - Advanced Level RE@Agile as the fourth Advanced Level module.
The Syllabus explains different methods and techniques...

New IQBBA CFLBA Syllabus released

The new IQBBA – Certified Business Analyst Foundation Level – Syllabus 3.0 was just released this January.